My New Blog

Frustrated About BloggingI am trying to figure out how to work this blog.  I see such beautiful blogs online, with tons of pictures and quotes.  Daily, I find things I love and want to share.  I’ve been avoiding blogging on my other site because I know I plan to close it.  So I wanted to do a free blog or at least one that doesn’t cost a hundred a year.  I’m finding it difficult to navigate this blog.

Still, I wanted it noted, I’m here.  Showing up is half the battle.  In fact, I’m sure once I explore more I’ll find my way.

Love and Light

Leave a Reply

