Only Two Copies left in Hardback Verson

Only Two Copies left in Hardback Verson

While in the process of publishing, the publisher sent a listing of the prices they’d set for my book, Descendants of Hagar. The prices were so high for the physical book, I was discouraged. I was afraid no one would buy my book because it was so expensive.

A friend told me not to worry, if the writing was quality people would pay for it. I am grateful that it is doing so well. I am also grateful for competitive pricing, because that has lowered the price considerably. More importantly, I’m grateful people like it so much it’s been difficult keeping it in stock.. I’m encouraged.

Leave a Reply

