Black Man PROVES Adam and Eve Biblical Story is a LIE : His DNA Dates Back 338 THOUSAND YEARS!

I not only appreciated this post, but I also loved the comments.

The MadMan Chronicles

in today’s good news…

1558511_592272690867033_108342007_n Editor’s note: This man is NOT the SC man described in the story. We use it as a visual to show you an example of the original man. #Who’sYourDaddy?

As a child, the story of Adam and Eve always perplexed me.. even to my childlike sensibilities I knew it did not make any logical sense AT ALL.  Countless debates and sometimes fights were had around the dinner table, as I sought to bring logic to my family who had an illogical belief in what seemed to be a completely absurd story (along with santa claus, the easter bunny, the tooth fairy and everything else fantastical) that they based their lives (and the oppression of women) around.

So imagine my vindication when I found this article about a Black man in South Carolina whose DNA is traced back 338 thousand years…

so now creationists have quite a…

View original post 651 more words

Leave a Reply

