4/30/2015

womenarmorWarrior.
War.
She was.
Destructive
Rebuilding
Hurting
Healing.
Afraid
Brave
Believing
Seeking
Dreaming
Being
Willing to fight for freedom
Still defining its meaning
She’d hurt me
to free me.

“Cum for me, baby”
She conjures
Escaping
Between my thighs
In pleas and sighs
Bracingfemale
To ride
My flesh
If I can’t drive
Myself.
Penetrating.
My spirit
Speaks her name
In other realms.

Warrior.
War.
She was.
Always
Wearing armor
Armed Sage
Charming
Willing to engage
Disarming me
In our exchange.
She sincerely came
For me.

Seductive.
Protecting mearmor2
From her own destruction
Unless I requested that she fuck me
Then she’d sculpture me
With the shards of her heart.
Make me her god
Then bare witness
Worship is kismet
Challenging life’s hopelessness
With the light of death’s openness
Blessing emptiness
With securer bridges
To evolve.
Pledging our loyalty
Committed to evolving
Pleasant is suffering
Pain is royalty’s
Payment for wisdom.
Love as religion
Scripture says forgiveness
We cum together
On an alter of intuition
Prayed for
Meditated on
Faithfully
Saving
Saviors
Passion
Crucifixion
We kill ourselves
To love how we envisioned.

Leave a Reply

